Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Gloria Ms. Gloria
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
SHANDONG YAHE CONSTRUCTION MACHINERY CO., LTD
ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовИнженерно-строительная техникаКолесо Роторная Буровая Установка

Колесо Роторная Буровая Установка (Total 12 Products)

Категория продукта Колесо Роторная Буровая Установка, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Гидравлическое вращательное бурение, Малая буровая установка поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Колесо Роторная Буровая Установка R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Малая дизельная буровая установка

марка: Динли

Способность поставки: 10 units per month

Малая дизельная буровая установка DL-180 представляет собой небольшую грунтовую установку тракторного типа с модифицированным тяговым кузовом. Общий корпус высокий, а шасси имеет хорошую проходимость. Благодаря небольшому тоннажу и умеренной...
Колесо буровой установки может быть настроено

марка: Динли

Подробности Упаковки: контейнер

Способность поставки: 10 units per month

Колесо буровой установки может быть настроено - Клиенты широко ценят его за компактные размеры, мощные функции и высокую стоимость. Буровая установка оснащена системой передачи усилия с четырьмя приводами и гидравлическим центром расширения. Верхняя...
Колесо поворотного свайного привода корпорации

марка: Динли

Способность поставки: 10 units per month

Колесо роторно-свайное. Корпорация DL-360 Колесный четырехколесный механический ходовой привод отличается от конструкции шасси гусеничного хода, а конструкция удобна. Максимальная глубина бурения этой модели составляет 20 метров, а диаметр бурения...
Продаются колёсные свайные машины

марка: Динли

Способность поставки: 10 units per month

В продаже имеются колесные свайные машины DL-360. Это вращающаяся буровая установка с квадратным прутом широкого применения. Подходит для строительства небольших объектов гражданского строительства и строительства с разбросанными и узкими...
Колесная дизельная роторная буровая установка

марка: Динли

Способность поставки: 10 units per month

Колесная дизельная роторная буровая установка DL-360 Буровая установка оснащена главным подъемником и вспомогательным подъемником. Основной подъемник используется для подъема мачты, а вспомогательный подъемник может использоваться для подъема...
Колесная гидравлическая роторная буровая установка

марка: Динли

Способность поставки: 10 units per month

Колесная гидравлическая буровая установка DL-360 - это небольшая колесная роторная свайная машина. Клиенты широко ценят его за небольшие размеры, мощные функции и высокую стоимость. Эта буровая установка оснащена системой передачи усилия с четырьмя...
Инженерно-строительная машина с квадратным шестом

марка: Динли

Способность поставки: 10 units per month

Инженерно-строительная машина для бурения с квадратным шестом от компании Shandong Yahe Construction Machinery Co., Ltd., с 25-летним опытом производства, это буровая установка с колесными и квадратными бурильными трубами. Максимальная глубина...
Квадратный столб свайное колесо компании

марка: Динли

Способность поставки: 10 units per month

Гидравлическая машина для забивки свай DL-360 - это небольшая колесная роторная свая. Клиенты широко ценят его за небольшие размеры, мощные функции и высокую производительность. Эта буровая установка оснащена системой передачи усилия с четырьмя...
Колесо буровая установка корпорация

марка: Динли

Способность поставки: 10 units per month

Гидравлическая машина для забивки свай DL-360 - это небольшая колесная роторная свая. Клиенты широко ценят его за небольшие размеры, мощные функции и высокую производительность. Эта буровая установка оснащена системой передачи усилия с четырьмя...
Колесо буровой установки на продажу

марка: Динли

Способность поставки: 10 units per month

Гидравлическая машина для забивки свай DL-360 - это небольшая колесная роторная свая. Клиенты широко ценят его за небольшие размеры, мощные функции и высокую производительность. Эта буровая установка оснащена системой передачи усилия с четырьмя...
Машина для бурения малых колес

марка: Динли

Способность поставки: 10 units per month

Малые колеса роторной буровой установки машин DL-360 Это многоцелевая небольшая роторные буровая установка с превосходной полной способностью строительства. Максимальная глубина бурения составляет 20 м, а диаметр бурения составляет 500-1500 мм....
Гидравлическая машина для забивки свай

марка: Динли

Способность поставки: 10 units per month

Гидравлическая машина для забивки свай DL-360 - это небольшая колесная роторная свая. Клиенты широко ценят его за небольшие размеры, мощные функции и высокую стоимость. Эта буровая установка оснащена системой передачи усилия с четырьмя приводами и...

Китай Колесо Роторная Буровая Установка Поставщики

Применимо к строительству недвижимости, парков, мостов и туннелей, строительству портов и аэропортов, строительству железных и автомобильных дорог, строительству энергетического и коммуникационного оборудования, строительству плотин и проектов по сохранению воды, производству и хранению энергии. Строительство и строительство, строительство сельскохозяйственного производства, резервное проектирование, строительство коммунальной инфраструктуры, проекты озеленения и т. д.

Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Gloria Ms. Gloria
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
SHANDONG YAHE CONSTRUCTION MACHINERY CO., LTD
HomeProductsEngineering And Construction MachineryWheel Rotary Drilling Rig

Wheel Rotary Drilling Rig (Total 16 Products)

Product categories of Wheel Rotary Drilling Rig, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Hydraulic Rotary Drilling, Small Rotary Drilling Rig suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Wheel Rotary Drilling Rig R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Square rod borehole drilling rig

Brand: Yahe heavy industry

Supply Ability: 10 units per month

Square rod borehole drilling rig DL 360 is a small wheeled rotary pile driver It is widely praised by customers for its small size powerful functions and high cost performance This drill rig is equipped with a four drive force transmission system...
20m wheeled core drilling rig

Brand: Yahe heavy industry

Supply Ability: 10 units per month

20m wheeled core drilling rig is a small wheeled rotary pile driver It is widely praised by customers for its small size powerful functions and high cost performance This drill rig is equipped with a four drive force transmission system and a...
Wheeled bore drilling machine for sale

Brand: Yahe heavy industry

Supply Ability: 10 units per month

Wheeled bore drilling machine for sale is a small wheeled rotary pile driver It is widely praised by customers for its small size powerful functions and high cost performance This drill rig is equipped with a four drive force transmission system and...
20m depth hole drilling rig for sale

Brand: Yahe heavy industry

Supply Ability: 10 units per month

20m depth hole drilling rig for sale is a small wheeled rotary pile driver It is widely praised by customers for its small size powerful functions and high cost performance This drill rig is equipped with a four drive force transmission system and a...
Hydraulic bore pile driver machine

Brand: Yahe heavy industry

Supply Ability: 10 units per month

Hydraulic bore pile driver machine DL 360 is a small wheeled rotary pile driver It is widely praised by customers for its small size powerful functions and high cost performance This drill rig is equipped with a four drive force transmission system...
Small wheel rotary drilling rig machine

Brand: Yahe heavy industry

Packaging: container

Supply Ability: 10 units per month

Small wheel rotary drilling rig machine DL 360 This is a multi purpose small rotary drilling rig with excellent comprehensive construction ability The maximum drilling depth is 20 M and the drilling diameter is 500 1500 MM The design concept of the...
Small diesel soil drilling rig machine

Brand: Dingli

Supply Ability: 10 units per month

Small diesel soil drilling rig machine DL 180 is a tractor type small soil rig with a modified tractor traction body The overall body is high and the chassis has good passability Due to its small tonnage and moderate power it is suitable for small...
Wheel rotary drilling rig can be customized

Brand: Dingli

Packaging: container

Supply Ability: 10 units per month

Wheel rotary drilling rig can be customized It is widely praised by customers for its compact size powerful functions and high cost performance The rig is equipped with a four drive force transmission system and a hydraulic expansion center of...
Wheel hydraulic rotary drilling rig

Brand: DIngli

Supply Ability: 10 units per month

Wheel hydraulic rotary drilling rig DL 360 is a small wheeled rotary pile driver It is widely praised by customers for its small size powerful functions and high cost performance This drill rig is equipped with a four drive force transmission system...
Wheel diesel rotary drilling rig

Brand: DIngli

Supply Ability: 10 units per month

Wheel diesel rotary drilling rig DL 360 The rig is equipped with a main hoist and an auxiliary hoist The main hoist is used to pull up the mast and the auxiliary hoist can be used to assist in lifting protective pipes steel bars concrete pipes etc...
Wheeled pile drivers are on sale

Brand: DIngli

Supply Ability: 10 units per month

Wheeled pile drivers are on sale DL 360 It is a wheeled square rod rotary drilling rig with a wide range of uses It is suitable for the construction of small civil engineering and construction projects with scattered and narrow construction sites...
Wheel rotary pile driver corporation

Brand: DIngli

Supply Ability: 10 units per month

Wheel rotary pile driver corporation DL 360 The wheeled four wheel mechanical walking drive is different from the crawler chassis structure and the construction is convenient The maximum drilling depth of this model is 20 meters and the drilling...
Engineering construction wheeled square pole pile machine

Brand: DIngli

Supply Ability: 10 units per month

Engineering construction wheeled square pole pile machine From Shandong Yahe Construction Machinery Co Ltd with 25 years of production experience it is a wheeled and square drill pipe rig The maximum drilling depth of this model is 20 meters and the...
Square pole pile wheel  company

Brand: DIngli

Supply Ability: 10 units per month

Hydraulic bore pile driver machine DL 360 is a small wheeled rotary pile driver It is widely praised by customers for its small size powerful functions and high cost performance This drill rig is equipped with a four drive force transmission system...
Wheel rotary drilling  rig corporation

Brand: DIngli

Supply Ability: 10 units per month

Hydraulic bore pile driver machine DL 360 is a small wheeled rotary pile driver It is widely praised by customers for its small size powerful functions and high cost performance This drill rig is equipped with a four drive force transmission system...
Rotary drilling rig  wheel for sale

Brand: DIngli

Supply Ability: 10 units per month

Hydraulic bore pile driver machine DL 360 is a small wheeled rotary pile driver It is widely praised by customers for its small size powerful functions and high cost performance This drill rig is equipped with a four drive force transmission system...

China Wheel Rotary Drilling Rig Suppliers

Applicable to the construction of real estate, parks, bridges and tunnels, construction of harbors and airports, construction of railways and highways, construction of power and communication engineering, construction of dams and water conservancy projects, energy production, and storage Construction and construction, construction of agricultural production, reserve engineering, construction of municipal infrastructure, greening projects, etc.

New Products

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry