SHANDONG YAHE CONSTRUCTION MACHINERY CO., LTD
ГлавнаяПеречень Продуктовбуровая установка
Product Categories

буровая установка (Total 17 Products)

Категория продукта буровая установка, мы специализированные производители из Китая, бурение, установка поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты буровая установка R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Фабрика прямой колесный квадратный столб ворс машины

марка: Динли

Способность поставки: 10 units per month

Прямоугольная свайная машина на фабрике представляет собой небольшую роторную свайную машину . Клиенты широко ценят его за небольшие размеры, мощные функции и высокую стоимость. Эта буровая установка оснащена системой передачи усилия с четырьмя...
Буровая установка высокого качества Dingli Hot Sale

марка: Динли

Способность поставки: 20sets/1 month

Описание товара 1 Он экономичен и эффективен, в основном используется в гражданском строительстве и строительстве свай небольшого...
Оборудование для колонкового бурения для экскаватора б / у 50-70м

марка: Динли

Способность поставки: 10 set/month

Оборудование для колонкового бурения для экскаватора б / у Портативный 50-70 м - роторный свайный станок подходит для небольших и средних проектов и оснащен сверлильными отверстиями с трением и механической блокировкой. Оснащен шасси KOMATSU, с...
Буровое оборудование 20 метров DL-360 на продажу

марка: Динли

Способность поставки: 10 units per month

Буровое оборудование 20 метров DL-360 на продажу Максимальная глубина бурения свайного привода составляет 20 метров, а диаметр бурения составляет 500-1500 мм. Он в основном используется для строительства свайных фундаментов объектов инфраструктуры и...
Строительная машина Роторная буровая установка Dr-220 на продажу

марка: Динли

Способность поставки: 10 units per month

Строительная машина Роторная буровая установка Dr-220 на продажу -Роторная буровая установка на гусеничном ходу DR-220 оснащена телескопическим шасси, максимальная глубина бурения может достигать 60 метров, а диаметр бурения составляет 600-2000 мм,...
Горячая продажа гидравлического давления направленного бурения машина

марка: Динли

Подробности Упаковки: контейнер

Способность поставки: 10 units per month

Горячая продажа гидравлического давления направленного бурения машина DR-180 - это крупногабаритная роторная буровая установка, подходящая для различных условий работы. Он в основном используется при строительстве свай средних и крупных проектов...
Свайное оборудование для строительства Буровая установка на продажу

марка: Динли

Подробности Упаковки: контейнер

Способность поставки: 10sets/1 month

Свайное оборудование для строительства Буровая установка на продажу - глубина бурения буровой установки может достигать 40 м, а диаметр бурения составляет 500-1800 мм. Компания является производственным научно-исследовательским предприятием и...
Небольшая портативная экскаваторная буровая установка на продажу

марка: Динли

Подробности Упаковки: контейнер

Способность поставки: 10 units per month

Небольшая портативная буровая установка на экскаваторе для продажи - - Буровая установка имеет глубину 30 метров и диаметр отверстия 500-1600 мм. Он оснащен регулируемыми сиденьями в кабине и может быть оснащен системой обогрева и вентиляции для...
Dr-120 Полностью гидравлический роторный станок

марка: Динли

Подробности Упаковки: контейнер

Способность поставки: 10 units per month

Полностью гидравлическая вращающаяся буровая установка Dr-120 - - Буровая установка имеет глубину 30 метров и диаметр отверстия 500-1600 мм. Он оснащен регулируемыми сиденьями в кабине и может быть оснащен системой обогрева и вентиляции для...
Новый сверлильный станок Dr-120 на продажу

марка: Динли

Подробности Упаковки: контейнер

Способность поставки: 10 units per month

Новый буровой станок Dr-120 для продажи - - Буровая установка имеет глубину 30 метров и диаметр отверстия 500-1600 мм. Он оснащен регулируемыми сиденьями в кабине и может быть оснащен системой обогрева и вентиляции для повышения комфорта при работе....
Станок для наземного бурения, особенно рекомендуемый Dr-120

марка: Динли

Подробности Упаковки: контейнер

Способность поставки: 10 units per month

Специально рекомендованная машина для наземного бурения Dr-120 - - Буровая установка имеет глубину 30 метров и диаметр отверстия 500-1600 мм. Он оснащен регулируемыми сиденьями в кабине и может быть оснащен системой обогрева и вентиляции для...
High Way Guardrail Pile Driver 110-151 кВт для продажи

марка: Динли

Подробности Упаковки: контейнер

Способность поставки: 10 units per month

High Way Guardrail Pile Driver 110-151 кВт для продажи --- Модели получили сертификаты ISO, CE, SGS, BV и многие другие сертификаты качества и управления продукцией. Широко используется при строительстве объектов инфраструктуры и строительных...
Строительство здания 110-151 кВт свай водитель Dr-100

марка: Динли

Подробности Упаковки: контейнер

Способность поставки: 10 units per month

Настраиваемая 20-метровая роторная буровая установка DR-80 Строительное здание 110-151 кВт --- использует высококачественное шасси гусеничного типа, с небольшим радиусом поворота и большой силой крутящего момента. Плунжерный насос установлен в...
Dr-90 U Буровая установка для бурения 15 м Глубина бурения

марка: Динли

Подробности Упаковки: настроить

Способность поставки: 10 set/month

Dr-90 U Устройство для бурения свай глубиной бурения до 15 м. - Масса буровой установки от 15 до 17 тонн, установленное гусеничное шасси и переднее лезвие, с определенной передовой конструкцией для земляных работ. В зависимости от мягкого подшипника...
Буровая установка на 20 метров

марка: Динли

Подробности Упаковки: контейнер

Способность поставки: 10 units per month

Буровая установка на воду 20 м DL-360 с максимальной глубиной бурения 20 метров и диаметром бурения 500-1500 мм. Он в основном используется для строительства свайного фундамента инфраструктурных объектов и строительства копающих скважин при...
Продам буровую установку DL-360

марка: Динли

Подробности Упаковки: контейнер

Способность поставки: 10 units per month

Продам буровую установку DL-360 с максимальной глубиной бурения 20 метров и диаметром бурения 500-1500 мм. Он в основном используется для строительства свайного фундамента инфраструктурных объектов и строительства копающих скважин при определенных...
Гидравлический насос DR-285 для буровой установки

марка: Динли

Способность поставки: 10 set/month

Гидравлический насос DR-285 для буровой установки - это многоцелевой мощный силовой роторный свай, который может широко использоваться в самых разных условиях работы. Дополнительное оборудование Weichai, двигатель марки CUMMINS, гидравлическая...

Китай буровая установка Поставщики

Процесс проектирования и производства буровой установки компании строго соответствует международным отраслевым стандартам и имеет сертификаты ISO, CE, SGS и других систем качества продукции. Компания занимается проектированием и производством инженерных машин более 25 лет. Он превратился из первоначального небольшого завода по производству и переработке оборудования в предприятие машиностроения, обладающее многими независимыми правами интеллектуальной собственности и выдающимися всесторонними возможностями проектирования и производства, опираясь на постоянное качество и гарантию репутации.

Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Gloria Ms. Gloria
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
SHANDONG YAHE CONSTRUCTION MACHINERY CO., LTD
HomeProductsrotary drilling rig

rotary drilling rig (Total 18 Products)

Product categories of rotary drilling rig, we are specialized manufacturers from China, drilling, rig suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of drilling rig R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Diesel Machine Lock Lever Foundation Pile Driver

Brand: Yahe heavy industry

Packaging: container

Supply Ability: 10 units per month

Diesel Machine Lock Lever Foundation Pile Driver DR 120 has low vibration low noise low emissions excellent fuel system advanced cooling system intelligent control system optional low temperature engine cold start device reliable hydraulic system...
Factory direct wheeled square pole pile machine

Brand: DIngli

Supply Ability: 10 units per month

Factory direct wheeled square pole pile machine is a small wheeled rotary pile driver It is widely praised by customers for its small size powerful functions and high cost performance This drill rig is equipped with a four drive force transmission...
Dingli Hot Sale High Quality Mine Drilling Rig

Brand: dingli

Supply Ability: 20sets/1 month

Product Description 1 It is economical and efficient mainly used in media and small diameter pile civil
Core Drilling Equipment for Excavator Used Portable 50-70m

Brand: DINGLI

Supply Ability: 10 set/month

Core Drilling Equipment for Excavator Used Portable 50 70m The rotary pile driver is suitable for small and medium sized projects and is equipped with friction and mechanical locking drill holes Equipped with KOMATSU chassis with excellent stability...
20 Meter Drilling Equipment DL-360 for Sale

Brand: Dingli

Supply Ability: 10 units per month

20 Meter Drilling Equipment DL 360 for Sale The pile driver maximum drilling depth is 20 meters and the drilling diameter is 500 1500MM It is mainly used for pile foundation construction of infrastructure projects and well digging under certain...
Construction Machine Rotary Drilling Rig Dr-220 for Sale

Brand: DINGLI

Supply Ability: 10 units per month

Construction Machine Rotary Drilling Rig Dr 220 for Sale The crawler DR 220 rotary drilling rig is equipped with a telescopic chassis the maximum drilling depth can reach 60 meters and the drilling diameter is 600 2000 mm which can meet most...
Hot Selling Hydraulic Pressure Directional Drilling Machine

Brand: Dingli

Packaging: container

Supply Ability: 10 units per month

Hot Selling Hydraulic Pressure Directional Drilling Machine DR 180 is a large scale rotary drilling rig suitable for a variety of working conditions It is mainly used in pile construction of medium and large bridge projects pile construction of...
Pile Equipment for Construction Drilling Rig for Sale

Brand: dingli

Packaging: container

Supply Ability: 10sets/1 month

Pile Equipment for Construction Drilling Rig for Sale The drilling depth of the drilling rig can reach 40M and the drilling diameter is 500 1800 mm The company is a production R D enterprise and supports OEM customization of such products Ensure the...
Small Portable Excavator Mounted Drill Rig for Sale

Brand: Dingli

Packaging: container

Supply Ability: 10 units per month

Small Portable Excavator Mounted Drill Rig for Sale The drilling rig has a depth of 30 meters and a bore diameter of 500 1600 mm It is equipped with adjustable seats in the cab and can be equipped with a heating and ventilation system to improve...
Dr-120 Full Hydraulic Rotary Drilling Rig Machine

Brand: Dingli

Packaging: container

Supply Ability: 10 units per month

Dr 120 Full Hydraulic Rotary Drilling Rig Machine The drilling rig has a depth of 30 meters and a bore diameter of 500 1600 mm It is equipped with adjustable seats in the cab and can be equipped with a heating and ventilation system to improve...
New Drilling Machine Dr-120 for Sale

Brand: Dingli

Packaging: container

Supply Ability: 10 units per month

New Drilling Machine Dr 120 for Sale The drilling rig has a depth of 30 meters and a bore diameter of 500 1600 mm It is equipped with adjustable seats in the cab and can be equipped with a heating and ventilation system to improve operating comfort...
Ground Drilling Machine Specially Recommended Dr-120

Brand: Dingli

Packaging: container

Supply Ability: 10 units per month

Ground Drilling Machine Specially Recommended Dr 120 The drilling rig has a depth of 30 meters and a bore diameter of 500 1600 mm It is equipped with adjustable seats in the cab and can be equipped with a heating and ventilation system to improve...
High Way Guardrail Pile Driver 110-151kw for Sale

Brand: Dingli

Packaging: container

Supply Ability: 10 units per month

High Way Guardrail Pile Driver 110 151kw for Sale The models have obtained ISO CE SGS BV and many other product quality and management certifications It is widely used in the construction of infrastructure and construction projects This model is a...
Construction Building 110-151kw Pile Driver Dr-100

Brand: Dingli

Packaging: container

Supply Ability: 10 units per month

Customizable 20m deep rotary drilling rigDR 80 Construction Building 110 151kw adopts a high quality crawler type chassis with a small turning radius and a large torque force The plunger pump is installed in the hydraulic system with a large flow...
Dr-90 U Rig Pile Driver 15m Drilling Depth

Brand: DINGLI

Packaging: customized

Supply Ability: 10 set/month

Dr 90 U Rig Pile Driver 15m Drilling Depth Rig weight between 15 17 tons fitted crawler chassis and front blade with a certain advance earthwork construction capacity According to the soft bearing of construction soil it is optional to install anti...
20 meter water well drilling rig

Brand: Dingli

Packaging: container

Supply Ability: 10 units per month

DL 360 20 meter water well drilling rig with a maximum drilling depth of 20 meters and a drilling diameter of 500 1500MM It is mainly used for the pile foundation construction of infrastructure projects and the construction of digging wells under...
DL-360 hydraulic drill rigs for sale

Brand: Dingli

Packaging: container

Supply Ability: 10 units per month

DL 360 hydraulic drill rigs for sale with a maximum drilling depth of 20 meters and a drilling diameter of 500 1500MM It is mainly used for the pile foundation construction of infrastructure projects and the construction of digging wells under...
DR-285 hydraulic pump for drilling rig

Brand: DINGLI

Supply Ability: 10 set/month

DR 285 hydraulic pump for drilling rig is a multi purpose strong power rotary pile driver which can be widely used in a variety of working conditions Optional equipment Weichai Cummins brand engine Kawasaki hydraulic system DOOSON rotary reducer etc...

China rotary drilling rig Suppliers

The company's drilling rig design and manufacturing process strictly follows international industry standards, and has ISO, CE, SGS and other product quality system certifications. The company has been engaged in engineering machinery design and manufacturing for more than 25 years. It has developed from an initial small-scale machinery manufacturing and processing plant to an engineering machinery enterprise with many independent intellectual property rights and outstanding comprehensive design and manufacturing capabilities, relying on consistent quality and reputation guarantee.

New Products

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry